HomepageImprint DE | EN

Welcome to Langkau GmbH –
Your competent partner for industrial insulation and refrigeration room construction

We have considered ourselves a partner and specialist for industrial insulations and cold room construction for more than 30 years. Founded in 1978, we are a medium-sized company based in Herne, the heart of the Ruhr.

We have been planning and producing complete and individual insulation solutions and cold rooms for our customers from the industrial, chemical industry and building services equipment. Langkau GmbH offers you the professional realisation of your insulation projects and/or cold room construction with the combination of an experienced team, personal production and a complete service.

We will gladly advise and accompany you in order to guarantee optimum protection against heat and cold and/or fire protection and noise prevention as a basic requirement for the value-preserving operation of your company. In doing so, we take into account significant factors such as safety, energy saving and environmental protection to a large extent.

More Information

langkau_geschichte

Zur StartseiteImpressum DE | EN

Willkommen bei Langkau GmbH –
Ihr kompetenter Partner für Industrieisolierungen und Kühlraumbau

Seit über 30 Jahren verstehen wir uns als Partner und Spezialist für Industrieisolierungen und Kühlraumbau. Gegründet 1978 sind wir ein mittelständisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Herne, im Herzen des Ruhrgebiets.

Für unsere Kunden aus der Industrie, Chemie und technischen Gebäudeausrüstung planen und produzieren wir sowohl Komplett- als auch Individual-Isolierlösungen und Kühlräume. Die Langkau GmbH bietet Ihnen mit der Kombination aus einem erfahrenen Team, eigener Fertigung und einem Komplett-Service die professionelle Realisierung Ihres Isolierungs-Projektes bzw. Ihres Kühlraumbaus.

Wir beraten und begleiten Sie um optimalen Wärme- und Kälteschutz bzw. Brand- und Schallschutz als Grundvoraussetzung für den werterhaltenden Betrieb Ihres Unternehmen zu gewährleisten. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die wesentlichen Faktoren Sicherheit, Energieeinsparung und Umweltschutz in hohem Maße.

Mehr erfahren

langkau_geschichte